Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Techsploration is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors which includes:

Tina Kelly, Academic Chair, School of Trades and Technology
Nova Scotia Community College, IT Campus

Dale Crawford, Director, Partnership and Innovation
Nova Scotia Apprenticeship Agency

Anna Marenick, Manager, Consulting | Human Capital

Lisa Boyle, Manager, Teaching and Learning, Organizational Learning
Nova Scotia Community College, IT Campus

Laurie Edwards, Director, Career Development
Nova Scotia Community College, IT Campus (People and Planning)

Sandra Attersley, Manager
Quay Marine Associates Inc.

Christa Brosseau, Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
Saint Mary’s University

Marjorie Davison, CEO
Nova Scotia Apprenticeship Agency

Sherry Donovan, CEO
Nova Scotia Home Builders’ Association

Lynn Hogan Gillespie, Director, Career Exploration and Experiential Learning
Nova Scotia Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

Denise Pothier, Vice president, Practice Services, and Vice President, Aboriginal Relations
Stantec Consulting Ltd.

Steve Rankin, Director, External Relations
Spectra Energy / Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline

Trent Soholt, Executive Director / Program Manager
Nova Scotia Construction Sector Council