Governance Committee

The Governance Committee is comprised of the President, Past President, Vice-President, Secretary and two members of the Techsploration Board of Directors. This committee’s purpose is to ensure the effective operation of the Techsploration Board of Directors and its committees.

The members of the Governance Committee include:

  • Sherry Donovan, CEO, Nova Scotia Home Builders’ Association
  • Dale Crawford, Director, Partnership and Innovation, Nova Scotia Apprenticeship Agency
  • Tina Kelly, Academic Chair, Nova Scotia Community College, IT Campus
  • Anna Marenick, Manager, Consulting | Human Capital, Deloitte
  • Trent Soholt,¬†Executive Director / Program Manager
    Nova Scotia Construction Sector Council
  • Sandra Attersley, Manager, Quay Marine Associates Inc.