Program Advisory Committee

This committee assists with the coordination and leadership for ongoing Techsploration activities regarding all aspects of: program design, development, implementation, evaluation and makes recommendations to the Board of Directors.

This committee is comprised of:

  • Natasha Wall (Chair), Manager, Office Administration and Program Logistics, Techsploration
  • Emily Boucher, Manager, Communications and Strategic Partnerships, Techsploration
  • Chantal Brine, Consultant & Lead, Youth Employment Program, Venor Search Group
  • Margaret Davidson, Program Coordinator, Techsploration
  • Teri DeMan, Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator, Nova Scotia Apprenticeship Agency
  • Diane Dow, Work Centre Supervisor, Apprenticeship and Operational Development Office, DND
  • Maureen Duffy-Mason, Alumnae Tracking Coordinator, Techsploration
  • Kim Duncan, Youth Pathways Consultant, Halifax Regional School Board
  • Valerie Langille-Johnston, Project Manager, Black & McDonald Ltd.
  • Tiffany Mockford, Procurement, NSCC Institute of Technology Campus
  • Sandra O’Quinn, Electronic Technician, DND – FMF Cape Scott
  • Jenn Priske, Executive, REDspace Inc.
  • Lynda Rankin, Manager Sustainable Procurement Integration, Department of Internal Services – Procurement
  • Lori Rogers, Building Futures for Youth, Program Lead, Construction Association of Nova Scotia
  • Shawna Shiers, Education Outreach Officer, Department of Computer Science, Dalhousie University
  • Stephanie Sullivan, Project Coordinator, NSCC – School of Trades