Meet Our Team

Emily Boucher – Executive Director
Phone: 902.491.3535
emily.boucher@techsploration.ca

Natasha Snow – Operations Manager
Phone: 902.491.4768
natasha.snow@techsploration.ca

Margaret Davidson – Program Manager
Phone: 902.491.5595
margaret.davidson@techsploration.ca

Yaj Suresh – Program Assistant
Phone: 902.403.0970
yaj.suresh@techsploration.ca

Maureen Duffy-Mason – Alumnae Outreach Coordinator
maureen.duffy-mason@techsploration.ca

Meaghan Matheson – Marketing and Communications Specialist
Phone: 902.830.0365
meaghan.matheson@techsploration.ca