Meet Our Team

A message from Techsploration Staff to our community of partners, teachers, students, alumnae, role models, and volunteers in the midst of COVID-19: we miss you and we thank you for your continuing support!


 

Staff:

Arylene Reycraft – Executive Director
Phone: 902.491.2798
arylene.reycraft@techsploration.ca

Natasha Snow – Manager, Office Administration & Program Logistics
Phone: 902.491.4768
natasha.snow@techsploration.ca

Emily Boucher – Manager, Communications & Strategic Partnerships
Phone: 902.491.3535
emily.boucher@techsploration.ca

Margaret Davidson – Program Coordinator
Phone: 902.491.5595
margaret.davidson@techsploration.ca

Maureen Duffy-Mason – Alumnae Outreach Coordinator
maureen.duffy-mason@techsploration.ca

Laura Clerk – Communications and Marketing Coordinator
laura.clerk@techsploration.ca