Participating Schools



There are 25 schools currently participating in Techsploration’s core programming in Nova Scotia and PEI.  We look forward to also welcoming more schools in Ontario!

If your school isn’t currently involved in Techsploration, please ask your Guidance Counsellor to contact Techsploration. Please note that no school and no student pays to participate in our programming. This is made possible through the generous support of our Founding Program Partners and Sponsors.

2024 Techsploration Schools

Division A

Dalbrae Academy
East Antigonish Academy
Fanning/Canso Academy
Guysborough Academy
Sydney Academy
We’koqma’q First Nation

Division B

Allison Bernard Memorial High School
Gaetz Brook Jr. High
Kinkora Rural High
Montague Intermediate
Ridgecliff Middle School
Pictou Academy
Springhill Jr/Sr High
South Colchester Academy
Morell Regional High School

Division C

Bible Hill Jr. High
Central Kings Rural High
Digby Regional High
Graham Creighton Jr High
Hants North Rural High
New Germany Rural High
St. Agnes Jr. High
Dr. J.H. Gillis Regional High